CSR Policy

Jiangbei Pharmaceutical firmly believes that enterprises should not only create economic value, but also create social value and environmental value. Jiangbei has the obligation and responsibility to earnestly fulfill various social responsibility policies. The company takes the "Guide to Social Responsibility for Small and Medium-sized Enterprises in China" as the criterion, formulates the "Social Responsibility Management System", fully implements the corporate social responsibility management system, and solemnly promises to all sectors of society:

Responsibility to the Country:Jiangbei  bears the responsibility of safe production, providing and promoting employment, and ensuring the foundation of people's livelihood and national harmony.

Responsibility to society:Jiangbei improves resource utilization, promotes green manufacturing, intelligent manufacturing and biological manufacturing, implements supply-side reforms, and advocates standardized and sustainable industrial order and social values.
Responsibility to the environment:Jiangbei protects the environment, reduces the adverse impact on the environment in all aspects of enterprise R & D, production and sales, and realizes the upgrading, transformation and green development of enterprises.
Responsibilities to employees:Jiangbei guarantees the rights and interests, equal opportunities and dignity of every employee, realizes the decent work of employees, conducts family-oriented management of employees, and pays attention to the growth and development of employees.
Responsibility to consumers:Jiangbei is committed to providing high-quality, inexpensive and safe medicines, improving the health quality of consumers, and providing consumers with good pre-sale, in-sale and after-sales services.
Responsibility to shareholders:Earnestly fulfill the powers entrusted by shareholders, create wealth for the enterprise and create income for shareholders.
Responsibility to partners: work together to achieve a win-win situation.

Quality Policy

Good Faith, Excellence, Highly Efficiency, Innovation

Good Faith

01


Integrity as the essence, customer as the center, laying the cornerstone of enterprise survival;

Excellence

02


With excellent quality, exquisite technology, to establish a good image of the enterprise;

Highly Efficient

03


With efficient work, quality service, to win the competitive advantage of enterprises;

Innovation

04


With continuous improvement and innovation, to seek greater development of the enterprise.

Quality Management

The company adheres to global development, actively promotes the construction of the "Belt and Road" and supply-side structural reforms, innovates and improves investment and financing mechanisms, uses global elements, optimizes resource allocation, and actively integrates into the global industrial chain and value chain. At the same time of product exporting, actively introduce foreign advanced technology, high-quality assets, high-end talents and advanced management experience to Jiangbei to accelerate the company's transformation, upgrading and technological innovation.

The company began to implement the ISO9001 quality management system in 2002, gradually implemented GMP management in 2004, and passed the EDQM on-site inspection for the first time in September 2007. Simvastatin, atorvastatin calcium, levetiracetam and other products have passed the health authority inspection and certification of China, FDA, EU CEP, Japan, South Korea, India, Brazil etc. The products are trusted by customers.

After more than 20 years of development, the company has formed a complete set of quality management system, which has created the cornerstone of the stable quality of Jiangbei Pharmaceutical products and ensured that the company is invincible in the market competition. The company has made a clear quality division of labor in quality work and implemented the first-in-command responsibility system. The top-down quality management model has promoted the company's attention to quality management. All functional departments are responsible for their own responsibilities and cooperate with each other to form a strict quality management network.

The company now has high-quality professional and technical personnel and full-time quality management personnel to adapt to the scale of production. Through various forms of relevant training held on a regular basis and all-round quality awareness education, the company and all posts have formed a good atmosphere where everyone attaches importance to quality.

While strengthening the education of employees, the company takes the quality management department as the competent department, formulates strict quality management system at all levels, and strictly controls the product quality in the production process. Quality control starts from the source, from the whole process management of research and development, production, circulation and use. Strict quality management ensures the effective control and medicine quality.

Quality management is endless. The company adheres to the mission of "lead the health industry with a sincere heart and an excellence pursuing spirit", and takes providing high-quality products to patients and customers as eternal goal.

EHS Policy

Safety first, prevention first; Obey the law, maintain health; full participation and comprehensive management; scientific management and sustainable development.

Picture Name

Safety first, prevention first

Educate and motivate employees to work with an environmentally responsible attitude and method, and gradually improve the environmental protection awareness of all employees.

Picture Name

Obey the law, maintain health

Safety and environmental protection work must be based on national and local laws and other requirements, adhere to the people-oriented principle, put the protection of employees' health in an important position, continuously improve production conditions, improve environmental friendliness, and strive to create a harmonious environment for sustainable development.

Picture Name

Full participation and comprehensive management

The safety and environmental protection system must be fully involved, from the top management to each employee should earnestly implement their own occupational safety system responsibility system, respect scientific laws in work, and use scientific methods to carry out safety and environmental protection work, in order to achieve twice the result with half the effort.

Picture Name

Scientific management and sustainable development

Each functional department and post should strengthen basic and grassroots management, give full play to the initiative of each department and each employee, and take safety and environmental protection as the cornerstone to enhance the overall development of the enterprise.

The company's safety and environmental protection goals for 2023:

1. The fire accident is zero;

2. The explosion accident is zero;

3. Serious injuries and above accidents are zero;

4. The incidence of occupational diseases is zero;

5. Minor injuries of not more than 6 people;

6. Hidden danger rectification rate of 98% (major hidden danger rectification of 100%);

7. Safety education and training completion rate of 100;

8. Special equipment detection rate of 100%;

9. The detection rate of safety facilities is 100%;

10. Emergency drill completion rate of 100%;

11. Discharge of three wastes up to standard;

12. No environmental pollution accident.

EHS System

In strict arccordance with the relevant reauirements in the laws and reaulations of the People's Republic of China, the company standardizes its own environmental and occupational health safety management, comprehensively realizes pollution prevention, pollution reduction and efficiency enhancement, effectively controls risks, reduces accidents, and promotes the healthy development of the enterprise.

Since the establishment and operation of the environment and occupational health safety management system, the company has strictly operated in accordance with the EHS management system, combined with the characteristics of the company to formulate the policies of environmental and occupational health safety, identify the environmental factors and hazards in the company's products, activities and services, evaluate major environmental factors and major risks, formulate the goal indicators and management plans of environmental and occupational health safety, and implement them, standardize daily environment and occupational health safety management activities in the form of procedures, operating procedures and rules and regulations, and exert influence on relevant parties. The company continues to improve the health and safety of employees in the workplace, improve working conditions, safeguard the legitimate interests of employees, pay attention to environmental protection, ensure that products meet the requirements, reduce the losses caused by safety and environmental risks, enhance the cohesion of the company, improve internal management, establish a good corporate image, and achieve policies and goal indicators of environmental and occupational health safety.


Safety Management

Jiangbei Pharmaceutical always adheres to the safety production policy of "safety first, prevention first, and comprehensive management", regards safety production as an important task of the enterprise, earnestly implements the overall deployment requirements of national, provincial, and municipal safety work, and hold "zero concept", establish "zero goals", adhere to "party and government responsibility, one post and two responsibilities", adhere to the all-round safety of all staff and the whole process, and adhere to science and technology. Through innovative safety management, establishing and improving safety institutions at all levels, increasing safety investment, improving and implementing the safety production responsibility system, safety management system and safety operation procedures, paying attention to occupational health management, and strengthening key risk prevention, a sound safety production management responsibility system has been formed to escort the safe, stable and sound development of the company. In 2011, the company passed the three-level enterprise acceptance of safety standardization for the first time.

product innovation

Environmental Management

"Energy-saving and consumption-reducing" is the social responsibility of modern enterprises. In addition to scientific and technological innovation, Jiangbei Pharmaceutical is also striving for "energy saving" and "environmental protection". The introduction of advanced equipment, scientific management experience and management system will reflect energy-saving and cost-reducing in every link of production and operation, and contribute to the strength of enterprises for circular economy and green economy. In 2014, it passed the clean production acceptance.

product innovation

社会责任

Social responsibility

CSR Policy

CSR方针

江北药业坚信,企业不仅要创造经济价值,更要创造社会价值和环境价值,江北有义务也有责任认真履行各项社会责任方针。公司以《中国中小企业社会责任指南》为准则,制定《社会责任管理制度》,全面贯彻执行企业社会责任管理体系,并向社会各界郑重承诺:

对国家的责任:江北担负着安全生产,提供并促进就业,保障民生基础和国家和谐的责任。
对社会的责任:江北提高资源利用率,推进绿色制造、智能制造和生物制造,实施供给侧改革,倡导规范、可持续的产业秩序和社会价值。
对环境的责任:江北保护环境,在企业研发、生产、销售的各个环节减少对环境的不利影响,实现企业的升级转型和绿色发展。
对员工的责任:江北保障每一位员工的权益、平等机会和尊严,实现员工的体面劳动,对员工进行亲情化管理,关注员工的成长与发展。
对消费者的责任:江北致力于提供优质、价廉、安全的药品,提高消费者的健康质量,为消费者提供良好的售前、售中、售后服务。
对股东的责任:认真履行股东赋予的各项权力,为企业创造财富,为股东创造收益。
对合作伙伴的责任:携手共进,实现双赢。

Quality policy

质量方针

诚信、卓越、高效、创新

诚信

Good faith

01


以诚信为本质,客户为中心,奠定企业生存的基石;

卓越

Excellence

02


以卓越的品质,精湛的技术,树立企业良好的形象;

高效

Highly efficient

03


以高效的工作,优质的服务,赢得企业竞争的优势;

创新

Innovation

04


以持续的改进,不断的创新,谋求企业更大的发展。

quality Management

质量管理

公司坚持全球发展,积极推进“一带一路”建设和供给侧结构性改革,创新和完善投融资机制,利用全球要素,优化资源配置,积极融入全球产业链和价值链,在产品“走出去”的同时,积极把国外的先进技术、优质资产、高端人才和先进管理经验引到江北,加速公司的转型升级和技术创新。

公司于2002年开始贯彻ISO9001质量管理体系,2004年开始逐步推行GMP管理,并于2007年9月首次通过了EDQM现场检查。辛伐他汀、阿托伐他汀、左乙拉西坦等各产品相继通过了美国FDA、欧盟CEP、日本、韩国、印度等的官方检查和认证,并通过了国内新版GMP检查,产品深受客户信赖。

公司经过二十余年的发展形成一整套完善的质量管理体系,铸就了江北药业产品质量稳定的基石,确保公司在市场竞争中立于不败之地。公司在质量工作方面作了明确的质量分工,实行一把手负责制。自上而下的质量管理模式,推动了全公司对质量管理工作的重视。各职能部门既各负其责,又相互协作,形成严密的质量管理网络。

公司现拥有与生产规模相适应的高素质的专业技术人员以及专职质量管理人员。通过定期举办的各种形式的相关培训,全方位进行质量意识的教育,公司上下、各岗位已形成人人抓质量,重质量的良好氛围。

在加强对员工教育的同时,公司以质量管理部为主管部门,层层制定严格的质量管理制度,在生产过程中严格控制产品质量。控制质量从源头抓起,从研发、生产、流通和使用的全过程管理,严格药品质量把关,有效控制和保证了药品质量。

质量管理是永无止境的,公司坚持“秉诚求精,引领健康”的使命,为病患者和客户提供优质的产品是我们永远追求的目标。

EHS Policy

EHS方针

安全第一,预防为主;遵守法令,维护健康;全员参与、综合治理;科学管理、持续发展

图片名称

安全第一,预防为主

教育和激励员工以对环境负责的态度和方法来工作,逐步提高全体员工的环境保护意识。

图片名称

遵守法令,维护健康

安全环保工作必须以国家、地方的法律和其他要求为基本准则,做到有法可依,坚持以人为本,把保护员工健康放在重要位置上,不断完善生产条件,提高环境友好度,努力营造可持续发展的和谐环境。

图片名称

全员参与、综合治理

安全环保体系必须全员参与,从最高管理者到每位员工都认真执行和落实各自的职业安全体系责任制,工作中尊重科学规律,用科学的方法开展安全环保工作,才能取得事半功倍的效果。

图片名称

科学管理、持续发展

每个职能部门和岗位都应加强基础和基层管理,充分发挥每个部门、每位员工的主动积极性,以安全环保为基石,提升企业全面发展。

公司2023年度安全、环保目标:

1、火灾事故为零;

2、爆炸事故为零;

3、人员重伤及以上事故为零;

4、职业病发生率为零;

5、轻伤不大于6人;

6、隐患整改率98%(重大隐患整改100%);

7、安全教育培训完成率100%;

8、特种设备检测率100%;

9、安全设施检测率100%;

10、应急演练完成率100%;

11、三废达标排放;

12、无环保污染事故。

EHS system

EHS体系

公司严格按照中华人民共和国有关法律法规的要求,规范自身的环境与职业健康安全管理,全面实现污染预防、减污增效,有效控制风险,减少事故的发生,促进企业的健康发展。

自建立运行环境和职业健康安全管理体系以来,公司严格按照EHS管理体系运行,结合本公司的特点制定环境和职业健康安全方针,识别公司产品、活动和服务中的环境因素、危险源,评价出重大环境因素和重大风险,制定环境和职业健康安全的目标指标以及管理方案,并加以实施,以程序、操作规程和规章制度等形式规范日常环境和职业健康安全管理活动,对相关方施加影响。公司不断改善员工的工作场所的健康性和安全性,改善劳动条件,维护员工的合法利益,注重环境保护,确保产品符合要求,减少安全、环境风险带来的损失,增强公司的凝聚力,完善内部管理,树立了良好的企业形象,实现环境和职业健康安全方针和目标指标。


Security management

安全管理

江北药业始终坚持“安全第一、预防为主、综合治理”的安全生产方针,把安全生产作为企业的重要任务,认真贯彻落实国家、省市区安全工作总体部署要求,坚定“零理念”,树立“零目标”, 坚持“党政同责、一岗双责”,坚持全员全过程全方位抓安全,坚持科技兴安。通过创新安全管理,建立健全各级安全机构,加大安全投入, 完善并落实安全生产责任制、安全管理制度和安全操作规程,注重职业卫生管理,强化重点风险防范,形成了完善的安全生产管理责任体系,为公司安全稳定良性发展保驾护航。 2011年,公司首次通过安全标准化三级企业验收。

产品创新

environmental management

环境管理

“节能降耗”是现代企业的社会责任。除科技创新之外,江北药业对“节能、环保”也是孜孜以求。引进先进设备和科学的管理经验、管理制度将节能降耗体现在生产经营的每一个环节,为循环经济、绿色经济贡献企业的力量。 2014年通过清洁生产验收。

产品创新